Halfway there….to puppies

This is the second time I erased this…I can’t believe it.  I must be more excited than I thought.  Riggs is officially kickd out of the bedroom at night now.  Mula wants it all to herself.  Jazz isn’t nearly as jelous as I thought she’d be.  Mula is getting fatter…Chungamoola!!!! Not sure if it’s the puppies or if she’s just eating more.  She demands her evening egg every day now.  I can’t wait for the puppycam to be ready to go – it made it so much fun last time I’m excited about doing it again.  Watch at omalmalamutes.com.  She’s due just in time for Christmas and since we did Christmas names a while back, this time it will be Iditarod checkpoints so don’t forget to vote for your favorite names.  I’ll be using the winners and my favorites to name the puppies.

Add to Technorati Favorites

About this entry